top of page

Book now, save now / Book Peeka-Boo! Ultrasound + Blissful Glo At-Home Rental /

Save $70 / Ends June 30 Book now

While Supplies Last

Peeka-Boo! 2D 3D 4D Ultrasound

Book Your Peeka-Boo! Appointment First
Fill Out À la Carte Items Form After

Mother Choice
2D 3D 4D All In
Coaching
Morther Rental

Blissful Glo At-Home 5 Day Rental Availablility - June 6 to June 11 (Thursday to Tuesday) - June 13 to June 18 (Thursday to Tuesday) - June 20 to June 25 (Thursday to Tuesday) - June 27 to July 2 (Thursday to Tuesday) - July 4 to July 9 (Thursday to Tuesday) - July 11 to July 16 (Thursday to Tuesday) - August 8 to August 13 (Thursday to Tuesday) - August 22 to August 27 (Thursday to Tuesday) - August 29 to September 3 (Thursday to Tuesday)

À la Carte Items Form

À LA CARTE ITEMS

Please fill out the following form
after you book your appointment.

Additional cost per item (included with 2D 3D 4D All in):

Gender determination or confirmation? - $20
3D/4D Ultrasound? - $20
6-20 ultrasound images emailed? - $20
Video recording with your own mobile device? - $20
Ultrasound video session emailed? - $20
Additional family members or friends present? - $20

Additional cost per item (not included with 2D 3D 4D All in):

4"x6" size ultrasound image printed? - $20
Cardio Cub? - $60
Home visit? - $100
Blissful Glo natural shea butter body cream? - $50

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page