top of page
100% Organic Body Cream

 Your expecting belly 

DESERVES TO GLO

better

100% Organic Body Cream

Handcrafted with 100% organic and natural ingredients, sourced directly from the earth, you can experience the joy and nourishment that comes from Blissful Glo shea butter body cream.

100% Organic Body Cream

Made from wild shea, grown only in Western Africa and used by local tribes for centuries, we invite you to try “The Blissful Glo Classic” and enjoy the richness and luxury that comes from natural shea butter.

image5.png
Shop
Blissful Glo At-Home Rental

Blissful Glo At-Home 5 Day Rental Availablility - May 2 to May 7 (Thursday to Tuesday) - May 9 to May 14 (Thursday to Tuesday) - May 16 to May 21 (Thursday to Tuesday) - May 23 to May 28 (Thursday to Tuesday) - May 30 to June 4 (Thursday to Tuesday) - June 6 to June 11 (Thursday to Tuesday) - June 13 to June 18 (Thursday to Tuesday) - June 20 to June 25 (Thursday to Tuesday) - June 27 to July 2 (Thursday to Tuesday) - July 4 to July 9 (Thursday to Tuesday) - July 11 to July 16 (Thursday to Tuesday)

100% Organic Body Cream

Every Blissful Glo product is research-driven to benefit every skin and body type. All shea butter products have naturally moisturizing, anti-fungal, and anti-inflammatory properties and are safe for all skin types.

bottom of page